NER-PA-337 Lawrence
Main Content


FEMA/ICS Class Listings

Included below is the title of each of the FEMA classes and training that are required as part of the Emergency Services Qualification. They are listed in the most likely order that they should be taken. The specific courses needed are listed in the qualification SQTR which should be your ultimage guide. The links will take you to the location of the online training or the place where you can register for the classroom training.

IS 100 - IS-100.B: Introduction to Incident Command System, ICS-100

IS 200 - IS-200.B: ICS for Single Resources and Initial Action Incidents

IS 700 - IS-700.A: National Incident Management System (NIMS) An Introduction

IS 800 - IS-800.B: National Response Framework, An Introduction

ICS 300 - ICS-300, Intermediate Incident Command System

ICS 400 - ICS-400, Advanced Incident Command System

For a complete index of all Emergency Services qualifications please visit the National website; our ES page aims to have summarized information only:


© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.